Tagged is one of the largest social networking sites on the internet. You can browse the profiles of other members, play games, and share tags and virtual gifts.
If you are a Tagged user but are not getting any fun out of it for some reason, then you may decide to cancel your Tagged account. Here is how you can cancel your Tagged account . To cancel all your Tagged account, follow the directions below:
First, log into your Tagged account:
1) Go to the Tagged Account Login Page
Log in using your account username and password
2) Once you have logged in to your account, Select Account -> Settings from the top-right corner on the Tagged site menu as shown.
3) Scroll down at the bottom of this Settings page. You would find a category Cancel Account. Click on the link labeled You may cancel your Tagged account at any time.
4) You would receive a warning saying that if you cancel your account, you would permanently lose your entire profile, uploaded photos and all your friends on Tagged.
If you are sure to continue, click on the link labeled Yes, I want to cancel my Tagged account as shown.
5) You will be asked to enter your password. Enter your current password.
6) Click on the Cancel Account button
* Once you click the Cancel button, your Tagged account will immediately remove from the Tagged and you no longer will able to login to Tagged using your username and password. All your profile information from any public view on Tagged will also be removed including your name, age, location, and photos.